Latest Products http://www.sudarshangroup.co.in Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.sudarshangroup.co.in Minerals http://www.sudarshangroup.co.in/minerals.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Minerals for our valuable clients. Our Minerals are well-processed under the supervision of experts who have a rich experience in the field. Used in diverse industries, the Minerals are high on demand in the market. We provide the Minerals in hygienic packaging to assure their excellent quality. Also, we can provide the Minerals in desired quantities to suit the requirements of the clients. Calcite Powder http://www.sudarshangroup.co.in/calcite-powder.htm Minerals Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in providing Calcite Powder to the clients. The Calcite Powder is widely used in various industries like Plastic, Paint, Rubber, and so on. Our Calcite Powder has optimum physical and chemical properties due to which it is highly demanded in the market. Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.sudarshangroup.co.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Minerals Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in providing high quality Calcium Carbonate Powder to the clients. The Calcium Carbonate Powder has high wet ability and weather resistance capacity. Moreover, the Calcium Carbonate Powder assures natural buffer effect and works as a pollution filter. China Clay Powder http://www.sudarshangroup.co.in/china-clay-powder.htm Minerals Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in providing China Clay Powder to the clients. The China Clay Powder is known for its refractory nature and high plasticity. Moreover, the China Clay Powder doesn’t swell in water and withstands high temperature. Dolomite Powder http://www.sudarshangroup.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm Minerals Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in providing high quality Dolomite Powder. The Dolomite Powder promises high degree of purity, wet ability and whiteness. Known for its compressive strength, the Dolomite Powder is fire resistant and solid. Moreover, the Dolomite Powder has long shelf life which leads to its high demand in the market. Soapstone Powder http://www.sudarshangroup.co.in/soapstone-powder.htm Minerals Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in providing Soapstone Powder which is metamorphic hydrated magnesium silicate. The Soapstone Powder is known for its pearly luster and soapy feel. Our Soapstone Powder is free from any impurity and thus appreciated by the clients. Sodium Silicate http://www.sudarshangroup.co.in/sodium-silicate.htm Minerals Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Sodium Silicate to the clients. Sodium Silicate is a non hazardous chemical and has wide applications world over. Used in diverse applications, the Sodium Silicate is widely demanded in the market. The Sodium Silicate mostly finds application in manufacturing of products like soap and detergent, glass sheet and glassware, ceramics etc. Industrial Salt http://www.sudarshangroup.co.in/industrial-salt.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name for availing fine Industrial Salt. The Industrial Salt we offer is processed under the supervision of experts who have a rich experience in the field. The Industrial Salt we provide is free from any sort of adulteration and has excellent purity. We provide the Industrial Salt in desired quantities as per the requirements of the clients.